New to Naim: Nova vs 272 vs ND5XS and 250DR vs 300DR

Hello,

I'm new to Naim, but spending a reasonable part of my time in Oxford (when not in West Lafayette) and considering moving away from my current McIntosh 6700 integrated. My speakers are a pair of Focal Sopra 2's that I'm madly in love with. My only source is streaming: currently a Synology NAS to home-made raspberry to USB into the McIntosh's DAC. No plans for phono, tuner, reel-to-reel, CD, or any other source. Just streaming, mostly high-res digital, some CD quality. Living room is 30x40 feet with 18 foot ceilings.

Went to Axpona in Chicago last week, and loved the sound of the upcoming Naim Uniti Nova into the Focal Sopra's in the room and thought why not? Then I started poking around the Naim site, and now I'm thoroughly confused. I've read as much as I can on the forum, and I've written to customer support, but would love your opinions and advice as well. If I go forward, I'll pick up the gear while in Oxford for work, use it there, and eventually bring it back with me on return a few weeks/month later. UK prices are attractive.

My current McIntosh runs between 2-20W per channel normally, so I'm not worried about power. 70W should be fine, 90W is the same for all intents and purposes. I do care about sound quality. £8-9k is my limit budget-wise. Options:

1) Naim Uniti Nova (£4,099)

2) Naim Uniti Nova + NAP250DR (£4,099+£3,680=£7,779)

3) Naim Uniti Nova + NAP300DR (£4,099+£4,539=£8,638)

4) Naim NAC-N 272 + NAP250DR (£3,469+£3,680=£7,149)

5) Naim NAC-N 272 + HiCap DR + NAP250DR (£3,469+£1,329+£3,680=£8,478)

6) Naim NAC-N 272 + NAP300DR (£3,469+£4,539=£8,008)

7) Naim ND5XS + NAC202 + NAP200DR (£2,430+£2,100+£2,160=£6,690)

8) Naim ND5XS + NAC202 + HiCap DR + NAP250DR (£2,430+£2,100+£1,329+£3,680=£9,539)

9) Any others?